Ref: GSBT/CCRC/CIR/2022-2023/06 Date: 19-01-2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that COMPLAINTS CUM REDRESSAL COMMITTEE has been formed with the following members within the COLLEGE CAMPUS to whom the complaints have to be lodged.

Name	Category	Present Designation /Occupation
Dr. Selvakumar C	chairman	Principal
Dr. Arunsankar G	Member	Director – Academic Affairs
Dr. Chembian WT	Member	Director – Training & Placement
Mr. Ramadhurai R	Member	Associate Professor
Mr. Suresh Raj L	Member	Assistant Professor
Mr. Arul VS	Member	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Kokila S	Member	Assistant Professor
Mr. Joseph Robinson M	Member	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Ramya M	Member	Assistant Professor
Mrs. Sivakamasundari K	Member	Others-Womens Deputy Warden
Mrs. Rekha S	Member	Assistant Professor
Ms. Manjula D	Member	Assistant Physical Director
Mr. Ranjith G	Member	Assistant Professor
Mr. Sandeep Kumar G	Member	Assistant Professor
Mr. Sudhakar M	Member	Assistant Professor

PRINCIPAL

All HOD's with a request to read in all classes and a copy to display in the notice board.

MANAGEMENT HOD/AERO HOD/CIVIL HOD/CSE HOD/EEE HOD/ECE HOD/MECH HOD/IT HOD/I Year HOD/MBA GENTS HOSTEL LADIES HOSTEL LIBRARY P.D.