Ref: GSBT/DWC/CIR/2022-2023/05 Date: 19-01-2022

## **CIRCULAR**

This is to inform that DISCIPLINE AND WELFARE COMMITTEE has been formed with the following members within the COLLEGE CAMPUS to whom the complaints have to be lodged.

Name	Position	ion Category	
Dr. Selvakumar C	Chairman	Principal	
Dr. Arunsankar G	Others	Director – Academic Affairs	
Dr. Chembian WT	Others	Director – Training & Placement	
Mr. Ramadhurai R	Others	Associate Professor	
Mr. Joseph Robinson M	Member	Head of the Department	
Mr. Suresh Raj L	Member	Head of the Department	
Mrs. Kokila S	Member	Head of the Department	
Mr. Arul VS	Member	Head of the Department	
Mrs. Rekha S	Member	Senior Faculty	
Mr. Radhakrishnan R	Others	College Account Manager	
Mr. Senthil Kumar N	Others	Physical Director	
Mrs. Ramya M	Member	Lady Faculty Member	
Mr. Silvester M	Member	Deputy Warden of Boys Hostel	
Ms. Manjula S	Member	Deputy Warden of Girls Hostel	
Mr. Vinoth Kumar V	Member	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Senthil P	Member	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Ranjith G	Member	Assistant Professor	
Mrs. Yogalakshmi P	Member	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Sudhakar M	Member	Assistant Professor	

## **PRINCIPAL**

All HOD's with a request to read in all classes and a copy to display in the notice board.

MANAGEMENT	HOD/AERO	HOD/CIVIL	HOD/CSE	HOD/EEE
HOD/ECE	HOD/MECH	HOD/IT	HOD/I Year	HOD/MBA
GENTS HOSTEL	LADIES HOSTEL	LIBRARY	P.D.	