Ref: GSBT/ARC/CIR/2022-2023/03 Date: 19-01-2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that, an ANTI-RAGGING committee has been formed with the following members within the COLLEGE CAMPUS, to whom the complaints regarding ragging/eve teasing have to be lodged.

Name	Position	Category	Present Designation /Occupation
Dr. Selvakumar C	Chairman	Principal	Principal
Mr. Rajinikanth D	Member	Police Department	Sub Inspector
Ms. Chitra S	Member	Official of NGO	NGO
Ms. Christina R	Member	Representatives of parents	Teacher
Mr. Ramesh TV	Member	Representatives of parents	Jio Network
Mr. Srinivasa Moorthy SM	Member	Representatives of parents	Auto Consultant
Ms. Megala R	Member	Representatives of Students	Student
Ms. Jessy Getchiyal GA	Member	Representatives of Students	Student
Mr. Ragavan M	Member	Representatives of Students	Student
Mr. Mohammed Thowfeeq T	Member	Representatives of Students	Student
Mr. Dilli Babu M	Member	Representatives of Students	Student
Mr. Senthil Kumar N	Member	Representatives Non- Teaching	Physical Director
Ms. Manjula S	Member	Representatives Non- Teaching	Assistant Physical Director
Mr. Pattabiraman D	Others	Advocate	Advocate
Mr. Natarajan R	Others	Indian Navy	Commander

PRINCIPAL

All HOD's with a request to read in all classes and a copy to display in the notice board.

MANAGEMENT HOD/AERO HOD/CIVIL HOD/CSE HOD/EEE HOD/ECE HOD/MECH HOD/IT HOD/I Year HOD/MBA

GENTS HOSTEL LADIES HOSTEL LIBRARY P.D.